Westbrook School Committee

UPCOMING MEETING

The Westbrook School Committee will hold its monthly meeting on Wednesday, September 14 at 7pm at the Westbrook Performing Arts Center. Agenda and Information

ZOOM Link for tonight's meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81700741385

Suzanne Salisbury, Chair

Suzanne Salisbury, Chair

At Large

134 Park Road

salisburys@westbrookschools.org

Finance Committee Chair

One Westbrook Member

Personnel Committee Member

Jessica Foley

Jessica Foley

Ward 2
foleyj@westbrookschools.org

Policy Committee Member

Jeremy McGowan

Jeremy McGowan

At Large

108 Bridge Street

(207) 887-1013

mcgowanj@westbrookschools.org

Facilities Committee Chair

Finance Committee Member

Legislative Liaison

Andrea Mancuso

Andrea Mancuso

Ward 4

38 Osaka Street

(207) 650-4356
mancusoa@westbrookschools.org

Facilities Committee Member

Policy Committee Chair

Noreen Poitras

Noreen Poitras

Ward 3

30 West Pleasant Street

(207) 856-1974

poitrasn@westbrookschools.org

Finance Committee Member

Negotiations

Katy Rice

Katy Rice

Ward 1

ricek@westbrookschools.org

Educational Programs Committee Member

Beth Schultz,Vice-Chair

Beth Schultz, Vice-Chair

Ward 5

schultzb@westbrookschools.org

Educational Programs Committee Chair

Personnel Committee Member

Policy Committee Member