Westbrook School Committee

The Westbrook School Committee will meet on Thursday, February 15, 2024 at 7:00 PM in Room 114 at Westbrook High School

Agenda / Backup Information

ZOOM Link for the meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81700741385

Policy BED Remote Participation in School Committee Meetings (adopted 09.08.2021)

Suzanne Salisbury, Chair

Suzanne Salisbury, Chair

At Large

134 Park Road

salisburys@westbrookschools.org

Finance Committee Chair

One Westbrook Member

Personnel Committee Member

Jeremy McGowan

Jeremy McGowan, Vice-Chair

At Large

108 Bridge Street

(207) 887-1013

mcgowanj@westbrookschools.org

Facilities Committee Chair

Finance Committee Member

Legislative Liaison

Jessica Foley

Jessica Foley

Ward 2
foleyj@westbrookschools.org

Policy Committee Member

Andrea Mancuso

Andrea Mancuso

Ward 4

38 Osaka Street

(207) 650-4356
mancusoa@westbrookschools.org

Facilities Committee Member

Policy Committee Chair

Noreen Poitras

Noreen Poitras

Ward 3

30 West Pleasant Street

(207) 856-1974

poitrasn@westbrookschools.org

Finance Committee Member

Negotiations

Katy Rice

Katy Rice

Ward 1

ricek@westbrookschools.org

Educational Programs Committee Member

Beth Schultz,Vice-Chair

Beth Schultz

Ward 5

schultzb@westbrookschools.org

Educational Programs Committee Chair

Personnel Committee Member

Policy Committee Member

Westbrook School Committee Subcommittees 2023 - 2024

Policy Committee

Educational Programs

Technology

Finance

Facilities

Westbrook School Committee Meeting Information 2023 - 2024

Meeting Date

Agenda / Backup Information

Approved Minutes

Meeting Video

September 13, 2023

September 13, 2023

October 11, 2023

October 11, 2023

November 8, 2023

November 8, 2023