Title I

Reading & Math

ESEA:  Elementary & Secondary Education Act

The ESEA Report cards are designed to meet federal requirements for data reporting as outlined in the ESEA as amended by the Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA).  States are required to provide an annual report card to inform stakeholders of the progress of students and schools on indicators of student achievement, graduation rates, status of ESEA accountability and information on fully certified teachers.

The report cards are made available to the public by the following methods:

  • On the district website

  • Presented annually to the School Board

  • Upon request from Central Office

The reports contain the following information:

  • Assessment Data

  • Accountability Data

  • Teacher Quality Data

The Maine Department of Education will no longer distribute PDF versions of the school and district ESEA report cards.  All ESEA report cards are housed within the ESEA dashboard located at https://www.maine.gov/doe/dashboard.


Questions regarding Westbrook School Department ESEA Report Cards should be directed to Assistant Superintendent Dr. Kim O’Donnell at odonnellk@westbrookschools.org & 207-854-0800.

Canal School

Sage Glover, Title I Teacher glovers@westbrookschools.org

Amy Doughty, Title I Teacher
bragga@westbrookschools.org

Beth Tembreull, Title I Teacher
tembreullb@westbrookschools.org

Congin School

Becki Wellman, Title I Teacher

wellmanb@westbrookschools.org

Marianne Collins, Title I Teacher

collinsm@westbrookschools.org

Saccarappa School

Susan Drew, Title I Teacher
drews@westbrookschools.org

Katie Hasson, Title I Teacher
hassonk@westbrookschools.org

Tiffany Oliver, Title I teacher olivert@westbrookschools.org

Katie Brown, Title I Ed Tech III