Departments‎ > ‎Superintendent‎ > ‎

School Expansion

Westbrook School Expansion Project

 School Expansion Building Committee 
appointed by School Committee March 9, 2016
Building Committee Co-Chairs:

Veronica Bates, School Committee
Noreen Poitras, School Committee 


Building Committee Members:

Dr. Peter J. Lancia, Superintendent of Schools
Anna Turcotte, City Council Member 
Dean Flanagin, Director of Operations
Laurie Wood, Principal, Westbrook Middle School
Dr. Brian Mazjanis, Principal, Saccarappa School
Linda Bois, Saccarappa School Teacher 
Cindy Horr, Saccarappa, Nurse (Education Technician III) 
Meredith Tardif, Parent Representative
Bernice Wellington, Parent Representative 
Jackie Reed, Parent Representative


Community Forum (May 25, 2016) Presentation

March 16, 2015 Announcement 

February 23, 2015 Announcement

Building Committee
Meeting Notes

May 12, 2016

May 24, 2016